Our Team: Staff and Board

Girls in bright green soccer jerseys, one turning to the camera and smiling


Executive Director: Elizabeth Child

Program Manager: Tory Borovsky

Board of Directors

Gordon Liu, Board Chair
Founder and CEO
Hourglass Consulting

Dave Webb, Vice Chair

State Financial Professional

Dave Campbell, Treasurer
President, Community Cafe

Christina Sinkler-Miller, Secretary
Head of Technical Services, Library
Carleton College

Kathy Glampe
Director of the Center for Advising and Academic Support
St. Olaf College

Linda Laughlin
Director of Human Resources
All Flex

Vicki Serreno 
Assistant County Attorney
Rice County Attorney's Office

Zach Pruitt 
Community Education and Engagement Director
Faribault Public Schools

If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, learn more here